d4af036a98 · mirror actions/download-artifact@v4 · Updated 2026-09-13 14:53:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?