f4090a6a13 · mirror actions/cache@v4 · Updated 2026-09-13 14:52:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?